909.463.0715

BeautifulNatural Results


SCHEDULE A CONSULTATION

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Rancho Cucamonga

Gemini Plastic Surgery

12499 Victoria Gardens Lane #103
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
(909) 463-0715

Dr. Della Bennett is an amazing surgeon!

“FANTASTIC! Dr. Della Bennett is an amazing surgeon! I’m two months post op and beyond happy with my results and I have been since the day she put my breast implants in. She goes above and beyond for her patients. Her bedside manner is impeccable I cried and she comforted me just before surgery. My results are so great that two of my dear friends went to Dr. Bennett and both are looking AMAZING!!

I highly recommend her and her staff they are all great. I can’t thank Dr. Bennett enough for my great results.”

by

The results are beautiful, and exactly what I had in mind.

“I was a nervous 50 year old woman going into my consultation with Dr Bennett. She listened to my concerns, and really HEARD me. Her and the staff cared about and for me through the whole process. I really appreciated that she understood that my needs and wants were different than a younger woman.The results are beautiful, and exactly what I had in mind.”

by

I would highly recommend her

“Doctor Bennett is amazing, she is kind, and she cares. I had a Brazilian butt lift 6 months ago im very pleased with my results. She shaped my body and I would highly recommend her. Even the ladies at front desk are super nice and welcoming.”

by

They are very professional and genuinely caring

“Dr Bennett and her staff are the best! They are very professional and genuinely caring. Dr Bennett and her staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortableand secure. They explained every detail to me prioro to surgery. After Dr Bennettcalled my home several times to make sure I was okay and comfortable. I highlyrecommend Gemini.”

by

Dr. Bennet is amazing

“Dr. Bennet is amazing. she really caresand she is very detailed. she wants you to have the best result”

by

Very happy with my results!

“Amazing Dr.Della intellegent easy to work with very inspiring has a brilliant attitude I made an excellent choice could not have done better very happy with my results!”

by

Dr. Bennett is very caring & did an amazing job!

“Dr. Bennett is very caring & did an amazing job! I’m so happy I had my surgery!”

by

I would recommend Dr. Bennett to anyone!

“I would recommend Dr. Bennett to anyone! She makes you feel so comfortable from the very moment you meet her. She did an awesome job with my procedure and I couldn’t be happier with my results. The nicest, most amazing and professional doctor and team you will ever meet.”

by

My experience with Dr. Bennett has been amazing from the beginning.

Written on February 21, 2015

Slide2“My experience with Dr. Bennett has been amazing from the beginning. During the consultation she was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. She exceeded my expectations. I love my results!I have already recommended Dr. Bennett to many friends and family members.”

by

Dr. Bennett is the best!

Written on February 3, 2015

“Dr. Bennett is the best! She helps you through every step before and after surgery. Her office staff are so nice and friendly and helpful. Dr. Bennett takes her time to talk with you and she is there for you, and so is her staff. I tell everyone what a great doctor she is and if they need any work done Dr. Bennett is the one to go to! Thank you so much for what you have done for me!”

by

My experience with Dr. Bennett was fantastic!

Written on January 19, 2015

Slide3“My experience with Dr. Bennett was fantastic! She was recommended to me by a friend and I am so happy I chose Dr. Bennett for my procedure. From my first appointment I knew I would choose Dr. Bennett. She made me feel comfortable while ensuring me she knew her practice great enough to give me the results I wanted. She took the time to talk to me, get to know me and genuinely care about me. She is great at what she does and truly loves her field of work. All the staff are amazing, treat you with respect and make it their mission to make you feel like a friend. I am grateful for Dr. Bennett, through my experience I have gained the confidence I once lacked. Ultimately Dr. Bennett was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her to everyone I know!”

by

I absolutely love my results!

Written on December 29, 2014

“As a teenager and throughout my adult years I had been ridiculed for being petite and looking like a little girl. Not only was I thin but I had very small breasts (size A). This caused me to be extremely self-conscious, insecure, lowered my self-esteem and diminished my confidence. When you add alrSlide4eady small breasts to breastfeeding 4 children you get even smaller, less full breasts. That combination shattered my confidence even further. It affected many aspects of my life, so I finally decided to get the breast augmentation surgery.

Being a nurse I had extremely high expectations of my surgeon and after going on 4 different consults I almost lost hope. I googled best cosmetic surgeons in the I.E. and Dr. Bennett popped up so I did my homework. I navigated through the website and looked at her impressive credentials. I also checked out her health grades rating and it was 5 stars…impressive! My other consults did not give me a sense of confidence in my surgeon, or the surgeon had to go big or go home mentality which I had no interest in. Another recommended a procedure in addition to the one I was being consulted for…what a disappointment! I made my consult appointment with Dr. Bennett and had little hope.

Man was I wrong! Right upon meeting Dr. Bennett I fell in love with her! I knew immediately she would be my surgeon. Her bedside manner is amazing; she is humble, genuine and honest. She truly cares about her patients safety and health more than a profit. She advises you on size, texture and profile based on your body and measurements because each woman is uniquely different. She clearly and effectively goes over the benefits and risks of the surgery making sure you are well informed in your decision.

Her office staff treats you as family and not a patient which is welcoming and warm. Dr. Bennett goes over any questions or concerns you may have right before surgery and even allows you to ‘Try-On’ the sizers on as many times prior to surgery so that you are confident in your decision of size.

I absolutely love my results!

I have a whole new, refreshed sense of confidence and self-esteem! I am well-proportioned based on my decision to go with her recommendations for my body and I am very satisfied! Shopping is fun! Shirts now fit appropriately and I feel sexy! Shania said it best… Man! I feel like a woman! The best part is when I tell people I have been augmented they are in utter disbelief and say my surgeon has magic hands because they look real! For those who have felt them, they say they feel real as well! I am not exaggerating…Dr. Bennett does amazing work! If I could go back and do it over again I would confidently choose Dr. Bennett again! I recommend her to anybody seeking a breast augmentation! She has an awesome rating for the right reason! Go confidently in the direction of your dreams of a new you and choose Dr. Bennett! You will NOT be disappointed!”

by

My experience with my breast augmentation was … AMAZING

Written on December 11, 2014

Slide5“My experience with my breast augmentation was for a lack of a better word, AMAZING. It is hard to even find the right word that would justly describe how great and wonderful of a surgeon Dr. Bennett is, and how kind and caring her staff is. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Bennett as my surgeon. She was so informative, answered every question I had. I felt so comfortable every visit I had with Dr. Bennett and her staff. The operation itself was expedient with minimal discomfort. My pain was minimal and everything that I experienced before, during, and after surgery was just as it was explained to me, no surprises. I would and will always refer anyone interested in cosmetics surgery to Dr. Bennett. If you want and honest, kind, caring surgeon Dr. Bennett is it! In the end I feel like family.”

by

I am so happy with the results.

Written on November 21, 2014

“I had read a lot about Dr. Bennett and her staff and was pleased with what I read. I decided to go to her for a removal of breast implants and a lift. I am so happy with the results. She is a wonderful fully caring doctor and the staff is great. If ever I need any other cosmetic surgery done, she will be the one that does it. Thank you so much Dr. Bennett for making me whole you are wonderful. Thank you.”

by

I am happier with my body image than I have ever been

Written on October 18, 2014

Slide6“After losing over 100lbs I was happy with my body but not completely.

Her bedside manner is amazing, she was so understanding and I immediately felt comfortable with her.

I began to feel very self-conscious about the excess skin around my stomach and how much my breasts were sagging. I was referred to Dr. Bennett and I immediately knew she was the doctor to help me complete my transformation. Today after having my procedures I am happier with my body image than I have ever been. The confidence I have now has not only helped me in social settings but at work also. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Bennett!”

by

I highly recommend Dr. Della Bennett

Written on September 13, 2014

“After reviewing Dr. Bennett’s credentials I decided to consult with her regarding an abdominoplasty. After meeting with her I was convinced that she was the surgeon for me, in that she was obviously extremely knowledgeable and her ease of communication style and her conservative approach was very comforting and reassuring.
She was patient in listening to my concerns and answered all of my questions. During the course of treatment I found her to be genuinely warm and caring. Since then I decided to get a breast augmentation to remove and replace older implants. Once again and true to form, her patience with my numerous questions and concerns, along with her attention to detail gave me excellent results!
I highly recommend Dr. Della Bennett as a surgeon to anyone seeking or considering plastic surgery or similar treatments or procedures.”

by

I was totally satisfied!

Written on September 7, 2014

Slide7“Ever since I was around 45 years old I was bothered by my double chin. Now at age 57 I was able to undergo facial surgery. Dr. Bennett provided a plan to give me an all-around refreshed look. She achieved that and more. Her kind and caring personality put me at ease. I feel I have a natural look and am more confident with myself. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Bennett, I was totally satisfied!”

by

My results are very natural which is what I had hoped for.

Written on August 20, 2014

Slide08“Dr. Bennett has been very nice to work with. She has been clear, thorough and honest from my first consultation through my surgery and follow-up visits. My results are very natural which is what I had hoped for. I have no hesitation in recommending her.”

by

I am a very happy patient of Dr. Bennett

Written on August 6, 2014

Slide09“I am a very happy patient of Dr. Bennett. Words cannot explain the great job that she did on my appendix scar revision. I never thought in a million years that I would be able to have my scar removed and if so I never thought it would look as good as it does. I can’t even tell I ever had a scar. I am so happy I can wear a bikini without being self-conscious about my stomach and worrying if people are staring at it. Dr. Bennett definitely gave me more than I expected and I’m so happy I chose her as my doctor. I have already recommended 5 people for consultations off of the work she did for me. If she can make my stomach look like this the sky is the limit for anyone else with or without a scar. She is awesome!”

by

It doesn’t get any better than Dr. Bennett!

Written on July 14, 2014

Slide10“I was referred to Dr. Bennett in 2007.

It is worth driving the extra miles to see Dr. Bennett.

I had a breast augmentation in November 2007 & my upper eyelids and chemical peel in 2008. No regrets! I now go see Dr. Bennett quarterly for Botox. I went to a couple other places that were less expensive and closer to home but wasn’t as happy with the results. She’s personal, professional and extremely knowledgeable. In my opinion, it doesn’t get any better than Dr. Bennett!”

by

I am very happy with the results

Written on June 19, 2014

Slide11“I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Bennett and my experience with her! Dr. Bennett was incredibly nice and informative. She explained everything in great detail and took her time with me. I am very happy with the results. I love Dr. Bennett and her staff! I would highly recommend Dr. Bennett to anyone interested in my procedure or any of the other services she provides!”

by

I feel so much more confident with my body!

Written on May 22, 2014

Slide1“My experience with Dr. Bennett was everything I wanted and more!

Thanks to her I feel so much more confident with my body!

She is so sweet and made me feel so comfortable and at ease with my procedure. I am absolutely in love with the results of my breast augmentation and if I had to do it again, I wouldn’t change a thing. I wanted larger more symmetrical breasts without getting the “fake” look and Dr. Bennett definitely helped me achieve exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking to enhance their body image & confidence, while having a doctor who genuinely cares about her patients.”

by

She was the perfect choice!

Written on April 13, 2014

“As soon as I had my initial consult with Dr. Bennett, I knew she was the perfect choice! I could not be happier with my results and I would recommend her to anyone!”

by

Schedule an Appointment

* Enter the characters below:

captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use

12499 Victoria Gardens Lane #103,
Rancho Cucamonga, 91739